Menu

Terms and Conditions

§ 1 General

1. All offers are made on the basis of the following delivery terms. These are deemed effective for the duration of the entire business relationship upon placing an order or by accepting the delivery. We do not consider deviating conditions that we do not expressly acknowledge in written form to be binding, even if we do not explicitly contradict them.

§ 2 Prices

1. The calculation of the price for the goods always occurs according to the prices and conditions that are applicable on the day of delivery. In the event of a change in price, the current prices shall be invoiced without prior notification. In the case of errors in our price list, we reserve the right to retroactive billing.

2. Our offers do not oblige us to carry out deliveries.

2. Our offers advertised in the brochure or anywhere else do not oblige us to carry out deliveries. A contract is concluded individually.

3. It is only agreed that the dealer prices, discounts or other preferential conditions granted come into effect if payment occurs according to the agreement. In the event of a delayed payment, in particular in cases of insolvency, all preferential conditions that have been granted are cancelled and the full gross prices must be paid.

4. All prices are subject to change and calculated in Euros, and shall apply ex warehouse in Freirachdorf/Westerwald or ex factory of the manufacturer, excluding packaging.

5. The legal value added tax is not included in the prices; this shall be disclosed separately on the invoice on the day that the invoice is created.

§ 3 Payments

1. Our invoices are to be paid immediately to the net sum and without the reduction of any discounts.

2. Alongside other cases regulated by law, the purchaser shall be considered to be in default of payment, without a reminder from us, if he does not make the payment within 14 days of the date of the invoice. If it is unclear whether or when the invoice was received by the purchaser, it shall be replaced by the receipt of the purchased item. Should the payment be made later than 14 days from the date of the invoice, we shall charge default interest to the amount of the standard bank debit interest of major banks, under reservation of the right to the assertion of further rights.

3. In the event of a delayed payment or suspension of payment by the customer, all of our claims shall be due immediately.

4. All assignments are only considered payment once they have been received by us.

5. For payments made by bill of exchange, the resulting discount and other charges shall be charged separately, as well as a processing fee to the sum of €10.00.

6. The purchaser may only offset against any claims of the merchant if the purchaser's counter claim is not disputed or a legally binding title exists; he may only claim a right of retention insofar as it is based on the claims of the respective purchasing contract.

§ 4 Delivery

1. Delivery dates and deadlines that can be agreed upon, both binding and non-binding, must be registered in written form. Delivery deadlines began upon conclusion of the contract.

2. If the merchant is prevented from delivering the purchased items by the agreed date or within the agreed deadline (delayed delivery), on the grounds of a circumstance for which he or an agent is responsible, he is liable pursuant to the legal provisions. If the merchant or his agent is not responsible for the delayed delivery, the merchant is only liable for the foreseeable, typically occurring damages. If the delayed delivery is only based on an infringement of a non-essential contractual obligation, the purchaser may claim a flat-rate compensation for delay to the sum of a maximum of 5% of the value of the delivery.

3. Force majeure and events which temporarily prevent the merchant, through no fault of his own, from delivering the purchased items by the agreed date or within the agreed deadline shall entitle the merchant to postpone the delivery or service for the duration of the hindrance, plus a reasonable period for the renewed start-up of operations.

4. The purchaser is obliged to accept the purchased items. If the purchaser delays his acceptance, the merchant is entitled to demand the compensation of the resulting damages.

5. Amendments to the construction or structure, deviations in color as well as changes to the manufacturer’s delivery content are reserved insofar as the amendment or deviation is acceptable for the purchaser, taking into account the merchant’s interests. If the merchant or manufacturer uses symbols or numbers for designating the order of the item that has been ordered, no rights can be derived solely from this with regards to the appropriation of the object of purchase or the delivery content.

§ 5 Transfer of Risk

1. The transfer of risk upon dispatch of the item occurs when the item is handed over to person responsible for the transport or when the item has left the merchant’s warehouse for delivery

§ 6 Liability for Material Defects

1. The limitation period for defects is 6 months for newly manufactured items. The sale of used items is done so free of any liability for defects. The seller is not liable for damages caused by delivered items, unless it is a violation of life, body and / or health.

2. The purchaser’s claims to the remedy of a defect are primarily restricted to a claim to subsequent performance, i.e. claims to rectification or replacement delivery. In the event of a failure to rectify the defect or deliver a replacement, the purchaser may demand a reduction or withdraw from the contract. In the event that a rectification fails the legal regulations apply. The prerequisites for exercising the right to withdraw are pursuant to § 323.

3. According to the legal provisions, the merchant is liable insofar as the purchaser claims compensation for damages that are based on the fraudulent intent, willful intent or gross negligence of a representative or agent. If the merchant is not accused of any intentional violation of the contract, the liability is restricted to the foreseeable, typically occurring damages. Moreover, the liability for damages is not covered insofar as the merchant is not liable in particular for damages that have not occurred to the item of delivery, unless the damage in question is an injury to life, limb and/or health.

4. The purchaser must make any claims to the remedy of a defect to the merchant.

5. In the event of a defect that is based on incorrect assembly instructions, the merchant is only obliged to bear the liability for defects if the assembly or construction of the item sold was carried out by a professional. The purchaser must state and prove that it was conducted by a professional.

§ 7 Recourse in case of Sales to Commercial Retailers

1. Should the purchaser sell the purchased items on to a consumer within the scope of his commercial operations and must take this item back as a result of its defectiveness or reduce the sale price, the purchaser is entitled to make a claim of material damages against the merchant without setting a deadline.

2. In addition the purchaser may demand the compensation of expenses which he had to bear with regard to the consumer if the defect claimed by the consumer already existed at the time of the transfer of risk to the purchaser. Expenses include in particular transport, infrastructure, labor and material costs.

3. The purchaser has no right to compensation for damages within the scope of this recourse except the claim for injury to life, body and / or health.

§ 8 Retention of Title

1 The item of purchase remains the property of the merchant until the settlement of the receivable owed to the merchant on the grounds of the purchasing contract.

2. The purchaser is entitled to resell or process the items of delivery in the ordinary course of business; however, he shall already assign to us all claims to the sum of the final invoice amount of the purchase price that is due (including VAT) as a result of the resale to or subsequent processing for his customers or a third party. The above conditions also apply mutatis mutandis in the event that items are combined (especially with regard to assembly) or processed. The purchaser shall retain the right to collect this receivable even after he has assigned the claim to us. The merchant’s authority to collect the receivable himself remains unaffected by this. The merchant may not collect the receivables himself as long as the purchaser meets his payment obligation in accordance with the contract and no application to open insolvency proceedings has been filed. If one of the latter named circumstances arises, the purchaser must, upon request from the merchant, provide all information that is required for the collection of the assigned claims, and submit the relevant documents, as well as inform the affected debtors (third parties) of the assignment.

3. Both parties agree that the seller, when assembling (and / or processing) the delivered kits, is the manufacturer of the resulting work / object of sale. If the reserved goods are processed or combined with other objects or parts, the seller acquires co-ownership of the newly created object in accordance with the ratio of the market value of the reserved goods to the market value of the other processed goods.

4. If the merchant becomes aware of circumstances after the conclusion of the contract which diminish the purchaser’s creditworthiness, the merchant is entitled straight away to demand the immediate cash payment for or, by way of security, the surrender of the delivered items, as well as the prepayment or guarantee of the items to be delivered at the merchant’s discretion. If this obligation is not met, the merchant is entitled to demand compensation for damages on the grounds of non-fulfillment, or to partially or fully withdraw from the purchase contract. In the event that the value of the merchant’s securities exceeds the receivables to be secured by more than 20%, the merchant is obliged to release the securities to which he is entitled to this extent upon request from the purchaser. Claims exceeding the value of 20% are automatically transferred back to the buyer. Nevertheless, a consultation with the seller is made to ensure the existence of the current residual value stock.

5. Should the purchaser’s property be seized, the purchaser must inform the merchant of this immediately by sending a copy of the seizure protocol, and confirm the ownership to the third party and the merchant in written form.

§ 9 Exchange

1. Additional items that were ordered or made by the seller upon the purchaser's extraordinarily request cannot be exchanged.

2. For regular items the following applies:
- In principle, these items cannot be exchanged either;
- In exceptional cases the merchant reserves the right to grant individual exchange requests; the grant must be confirmed by the purchaser in writing.

§ 10 Shipping

1. Shipping is carried out at the expense and risk of the recipient. Items that are damaged during the shipping process must always be reclaimed with the contractor who was commissioned for the transport.

2. We reserve the right to charge for freight costs and packaging on a case by case basis.

§ 11 Place of Jurisdiction - Place of Performance

1. The place of performance is the head office of the merchant in Freirachdorf/Westerwald.

2. The court of jurisdiction is Neuwied county court or the regional court in Koblenz. This also applies for check and bill protests.

3. German law shall apply exclusively.

We use cookies to optimize our website. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information about the cookies can be found in our Data Protection  |  Legal Notice

OK

Menü

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

§ 1 Allgemeines

1. Alle Angebote erfolgen auf der Grundlage der nachstehenden Lieferungsbedingungen. Diese gelten durch Auftragserteilung oder durch Annahme der Lieferung für die Dauer der gesamten Geschäftsverbindung als anerkannt. Abweichende Bedingungen, die wir nicht ausdrücklich schriftlich anerkennen, sind für uns nicht verbindlich, auch wenn wir ihnen nicht ausdrücklich widersprechen.

§ 2 Preise

1. Die Berechnung der Ware erfolgt stets zu dem am Tage der Lieferung gültigen Preisen und Bedingungen . Im Falle einer Preisänderung werden die aktuellen Preise ohne vorherige Benachrichtigung berechnet. Bei Irrtümern in unseren Preislisten behalten wir uns das Recht der Nachberechnung vor.

2. Unsere Angebote verpflichten uns nicht zur Lieferung.

3. Es gilt ausdrücklich als vereinbart, daß die eingeräumten Händlerpreise, Rabatte oder sonstigen Vorzugskonditionen nur dann Gültigkeit haben, wenn die Zahlung vereinbarungsgemäß erfolgt. Im Falle eines Zahlungsverzuges, insbesondere Insolvenzfall, entfallen sämtliche gewährten Vorzugskonditionen und es sind die vollen Bruttopreise zu zahlen.

4. Alle Preise verstehen sich freibleibend in EUR und ab Lager in Freirachdorf/Ww. bzw. ab Werk des Herstellers ausschließlich Verpackung.

5. Die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer ist nicht in den Preisen eingeschlossen, sie wird am Tag der Rechnungsstellung in der Rechnung gesondert ausgewiesen.

§ 3 Zahlungen

1. Unsere Rechnungen sind zahlbar sofort rein netto und ohne Abzug von Skonto.

2. Der Käufer kommt auch ohne Mahnung neben den sonstigen gesetzlich geregelten Fällen in Zahlungsverzug, wenn er nicht innerhalb von 14 Tagen ab Rechnungsdatum die Zahlung leistet. Ist unsicher, ob oder wann dem Käufer die Rechnung zugegangen ist, so tritt an ihre Stelle der Empfang der gekauften Sache. Erfolgt die Zahlung später als 14 Tage ab Rechnungsdatum, werden wir, unter Vorbehalt der Geltendmachung weiterer Rechte, Verzugszinsen in Höhe der Debetzinsen der Großbanken berechnen.

3. Bei Zahlungsverzug oder Zahlungseinstellung des Käufers werden alle unsere Forderungen sofort fällig.

4. Alle Zessionen gelten erst dann als Zahlung, wenn sie bei uns eingegangen sind.

5. Bei Wechselzahlungen werden die entstehenden Diskont- und sonstigen Spesen sowie eine Bearbeitungsgebühr in Höhe von 10,00 € separat berechnet.

6. Gegen die Ansprüche des Verkäufers kann der Käufer nur dann aufrechnen, wenn die Gegenforderung des Käufers unbestritten ist oder ein rechtskräftiger Titel vorliegt, ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht kann er nur geltend machen, soweit es auf Ansprüchen aus dem jeweiligen Kaufvertrag beruht.

§ 4 Lieferung

1. Liefertermine und Lieferfristen, die verbindlich oder unverbindlich vereinbart werden können, sind schriftlich anzugeben. Lieferfristen beginnen mit Vertragsabschluss.

2. Wird der Verkäufer, aufgrund eines Umstandes den er oder ein Erfüllungsgehilfe zu vertreten hat, daran gehindert die Kaufsache zum vereinbarten Termin oder innerhalb der vereinbarten Frist zu liefern (Lieferverzug), haftet er nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. Wenn der Lieferverzug nicht vom Verkäufer oder seinem Erfüllungsgehilfen zu vertreten ist, haftet der Verkäufer nur für den vorhersehbaren , typischerweise eintretenden Schaden. Beruht der Lieferverzug lediglich auf einer Verletzung einer nicht wesentlichen Vertragspflicht, kann der Käufer einen pauschalierten Verzugsschaden in Höhe von maximal 5 % des Wertes der Lieferung geltend machen.

3. Höhere Gewalt und Ereignisse, die den Verkäufer ohne eigenes Verschulden vorübergehend daran hindern, die Kaufsache zum vereinbarten Termin oder innerhalb der vereinbarten Frist zu liefern, berechtigen den Verkäufer die Lieferung oder Leistung um die Dauer der Behinderung zuzüglich einer angemessenen Anlaufzeit hinauszuschieben. Führen entsprechende Behinderungen zu einem Leistungsaufschub von mehr als vier Monaten, kann der Käufer vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Andere Rücktrittsrechte bleiben davon unberührt.

4. Der Käufer ist zur Annahme der Kaufsache verpflichtet. Kommt der Käufer in Annahmeverzug, so ist der Verkäufer berechtigt den Ersatz des von ihm hieraus entstehenden Schadens zu verlangen.

5. Konstruktions- oder Formänderungen, Abweichungen im Farbton sowie Änderungen im Lieferumfang des Herstellers bleiben während der vereinbarten Lieferzeit vorbehalten, sofern die Änderung oder Abweichung unter Berücksichtigung der Interessen der Verkäufers für den Käufer zumutbar sind. Sofern der Verkäufer oder der Hersteller zur Bezeichnung der Bestellung oder des bestellten Kaufgegenstandes Zeichen oder Nummern gebraucht, können allein daraus keine Rechte im Hinblick auf die Konkretisierung des Kaufgegenstandes oder des Lieferumfanges hergeleitet werden.

§ 5 Gefahrübergang

1. Die Gefahr bei Versendung der Sache geht auf den Käufer über, wenn die Sache an die den Transport ausführende Person übergeben wird oder wenn die Ware zwecks Versendung das Lager des Verkäufers verlassen hat.

§ 6 Sachmangelhaftung

1. Die Verjährungsfrist für Sachmängel beträgt bei neu hergestellten Sachen 6 Monate. Der Verkauf von gebrauchten Sachen erfolgt unter Ausschluss jeglicher Sachmangelhaftung.

2. Die Ansprüche auf Mangelbeseitigung der Käufer sind vorrangig auf einen Nacherfüllungsanspruch, d.h. Nachbesserungs- oder Ersatzlieferungsanspruch beschränkt. Bei Fehlschlagen der Nachbesserung oder Ersatzlieferung kann der Käufer Minderung verlangen oder vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Die Nachbesserung ist fehlgeschlagen, wenn und soweit eine dem Verkäufer zur Nacherfüllung gesetzte Frist ergebnislos verstrichen ist. Die Voraussetzungen für die Ausübung des Rücktrittsrechts bestimmen sich nach § 323.

3. Der Verkäufer haftet nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, sofern der Käufer Schadensersatzansprüche geltend macht, die auf Arglist, Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit eines Vertreters oder Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen. Soweit dem Verkäufer keine vorsätzliche Vertragsverletzung angelastet wird, ist die Haftung auf den vorhersehbaren, typischerweise eintretenden Schaden begrenzt. Im Übrigen ist die Schadensersatzhaftung ausgeschlossen, insoweit haftet der Verkäufer insbesondere nicht für Schäden, die nicht am Lieferungsgegenstand entstanden sind, es sei denn, es handelt sich dabei um eine Verletzung von Leben, Körper und/oder Gesundheit.

4. Ansprüche auf Mangelbeseitigung hat der Käufer beim Verkäufer geltend zu machen.

5. Im Fall eines Mangels, der auf einer fehlerhaften Montageanleitung beruht, besteht die Verpflichtung des Verkäufers zur Sachmangelhaftung nur dann wenn die Montage bzw. der Einbau der verkauften Sache fachkundig durchgeführt wurde. Die fachkundige Durchführung hat der Käufer darzulegen und zu beweisen.

§ 7 Unternehmerrückgriff bei Verkauf an gewerbliche Wiederverkäufer

1. Wenn der Käufer die verkaufte Sache im Rahmen seines gewerblichen Betriebes an einen Verbraucher weiterverkauft und diese Sache als Folge ihrer Mangelhaftigkeit zurückzunehmen oder den Kaufpreis mindern musste, so kann der Käufer vom Verkäufer seine Sachmangelhaftungsansprüche ohne Fristsetzung geltend machen.

2. Der Käufer kann zudem Ersatz der Aufwendungen verlangen, die er im Verhältnis zum Verbraucher zu tragen hatte, wenn der vom Verbraucher geltend gemachte Mangel bereits beim Übergang der Gefahr auf den Käufer vorhanden war. Aufwendungen sind insbesondere Transport-, Wege-, Arbeits- und Materialkosten.

3. Der Käufer hat im Rahmen dieses Unternehmerrückgriffs keinen Anspruch auf Schadenersatz.

§ 8 Eigentumsvorbehalt

1. Die Kaufsache bleibt bis zum Ausgleich der dem Verkäufer aufgrund des Kaufvertrages zustehenden Forderungen Eigentum des Verkäufers.

2. Der Käufer ist berechtigt, die Liefergegenstände im ordentlichen Geschäftsgang weiter zu verkaufen oder zu verarbeiten; er tritt uns jedoch bereits jetzt alle Forderungen in Höhe des Rechnungsendbetrages der von ihm geschuldeten Kaufpreisforderung (einschließlich Umsatzsteuer) ab, die ihm aus der Weiterveräußerung oder Weiterverarbeitung gegen seine Abnehmer oder Dritte erwachsen. Die vorstehenden Bedingungen gelten sinngemäß auch für den Fall der Verbindung (insbesondere Verbau). Zur Einziehung dieser Forderungen bleibt der Käufer auch nach der Abtretung ermächtigt. Die Befugnis des Verkäufers, die Forderungen selbst einzuziehen, bleibt hiervon unberührt. Der Verkäufer verpflichtet sich, die Forderungen nicht selbst einzuziehen, solange der Käufer seinen Zahlungsverpflichtungen vertragsgemäß nachkommt und kein Antrag auf Eröffnung eines Insolvenzverfahrens gestellt ist. Ist einer der letztgenannten Umstände eingetreten, hat der Käufer auf Verlangen des Verkäufers diesem gegenüber alle Angaben zu machen, die zum Einzug der abgetretenen Forderung erforderlich sind und die dazugehörigen Unterlagen auszuhändigen sowie den betreffenden Schuldnern (Dritten) die Abtretung mitzuteilen.

3. Werden dem Verkäufer nach Vertragsabschluss Umstände bekannt, die die Kreditwürdigkeit des Käufers herabmindern, so ist der Verkäufer ohne weiteres berechtigt die sofortige Barzahlung oder sicherungshalber die Herausgabe der gelieferten Ware, ferner für noch zu liefernde Ware nach Wahl der Verkäufers Vorauszahlung oder Sicherstellung zu verlangen. Bei Nichterfüllung dieser Verpflichtung ist der Verkäufer berechtigt Schadenersatz wegen Nichterfüllung zu fordern oder vom Kaufvertrag ganz oder teilweise zurückzutreten. Für den Fall, daß der Wert der Sicherheiten des Verkäufers die zu sichernden Forderungen um mehr als 20 % übersteigt, ist der Verkäufer verpflichtet, die ihm zustehenden Sicherheiten auf Verlangen des Käufers insoweit freizugeben. Die Auswahl der freizugebenden Sicherheiten obliegt dem Verkäufer.

4. Wird das Eigentum des Käufers gepfändet so hat der Käufer dem Verkäufer unter Übersendung einer Abschrift des Pfändungsprotokolls unverzüglich Mitteilung zu machen und das Eigentumsrecht sowohl dem Dritten als auch dem Verkäufer gegenüber schriftlich zu bestätigen.

§ 9 Umtausch

1. Ware die auf Wunsch des Käufers extra bestellt oder angefertigt wurde ist vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen.

2. Für reguläre Ware gilt:
- Grundsätzlich ist auch hier der Umtausch ausgeschlossen;
- In Ausnahmefällen behält sich der Verkäufer das Recht vor, einzelne Umtauschanfragen zu bewilligen; Die Bewilligung ist vom Käufer schriftlich zu bestätigen.

§ 10 Versand

1. Der Versand erfolgt auf Rechnung und Gefahr des Empfängers. Auf dem Versandweg beschädigte Waren sind ausnahmslos bei dem mit dem Transport beauftragten Unternehmer zu reklamieren.

2. Die Berechnung von Frachtkosten und Verpackungen behalten wir uns von Fall zu Fall vor.

§ 11 Gerichtsstand – Erfüllungsort

1. Erfüllungsort ist der Geschäftssitz des Verkäufers in Freirachdorf/Ww.

2. Gerichtsstand ist das Amtsgericht Neuwied oder das Landgericht in Koblenz. Dies gilt auch für Scheck- und Wechselproteste.

3. Es gilt ausschließlich deutsches Recht.